Return to:  <<  Home  <<  About Us

Annual Meeting

AFFEW had the 2012 annual meeting at 5:30 pm, on Thursday October25th, at the Jamesport Brewing Co.

There was a short report of activities and election of members to the 2013 Board.   Hors d'oeuvres were provided, along with informal access to the board members.






Mike Lenich

Julia Chambers

Anne Petigrew

Dave Rodwell

Brenda Begnoche

Heidi Moloney

Ray Dereske

Kathy Winczewski

Julia Chambers

Lorrie Dykstra

Sherryl Martin

Kathy Winczewski   PO Box 177; Ludington, MI 49431